Search Search


Joseph E. Shepherd

Vice President for Student Affairs; C.L. Kelly Johnson Professor of Aeronautics and Mechanical Engineering

Directory - Student Affairs Administration

Deans and Directors

Joseph E. Shepherd                            Vice President for Student Affairs; C.L. Kelly Johnson Professor of Aeronautics and Mechanical Engineering

Felicia A. Hunt
Assistant Vice President for Equity, Accessibility, and Inclusion Initiatives, and Title IX  Coordinator

Dimitris Sakellariou                 Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Operations

Douglas C. Rees                           Dean of Graduate Studies; Roscoe Gilkey Dickinson Professor of Chemistry; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Kevin M. Gilmartin
Dean of Undergraduate Students; Professor of English

Barbara Green
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Students

Betsy Mitchell
Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation

Jennifer Howes
Director of Health & Counseling Services




Don A. Crewell                      Director of Student Financial Aid          

Glenn Price
Band Director and Director of Performing and Visual Arts 

Maria Katsas
Director of Housing

Tom Mannion
Senior Director, Student Activities and Programs

Kimberley Mawhinney
Interim Registrar


Medical Director of Health Services

Lesley Nye
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Students

Lauren Stolper
Director of Fellowships Advising, Study Abroad, and Career Development Center

Jonathan Webster
Senior Director of Dining Services

Jarrid Whitney
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid





  • (626) 395-3291
  • (888) 427-7465 toll-free from off campus