Search Search

2017-2018 Advisory Committee for the Moore-Hufstedler Fund

Contact the entire committee at


Joseph E. Shepherd, Vice President for Student Affairs

Committee Members

Tom Mannion, ex officio
Stacey Scoville, ex officio
Nancy Thomas, graduate
Andrew Robbins, graduate
Victor Tsai, faculty

Farnaz Khadem, staff
Dimitris Sakellariou, staff

Diandra Almasco, undergraduate
Daniel (Dan) Johnson, graduate