Search Search

Past Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, February 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

A Nation of Immigrants

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Sunday, February 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Caltech-Occidental Wind Orchestra

Student Group Performances
Location: Off Campus
Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

A House in the Sky by Amanda Lindhout and Amanda Corbett

Caltech Reading Women
Location: Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Step Up! Employee Empowerment Strategies

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Conference Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Veteran Voices

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Proposal Writing Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Sunday, February 4, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Caltech Chamber Music Ensembles

Student Group Performances
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Saturday, February 3, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Jazz Band Guest Artist Concert

Student Group Performances
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Chamber Music Ensembles

Student Group Performances
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Friday, February 2, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

What is the Prison Industrial Complex?

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Sunday, January 28, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Caltech Chamber Music Ensembles

Student Group Performances
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Chamber Music Ensembles

Student Group Performances
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Chamber Music Ensembles

Student Group Performances
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Untold Stories of White Poverty

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Sunday, January 21, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, January 19, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Off-Campus and SURF Exchanges Information Session

Location: Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Author Discussion with Van Choat, Author of Undaunted A Memoir

Caltech Reading Women
Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:10 PM

JPL SURF Information Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MLK Week 2018: Keynote Address by Dr. Melina Abdullah

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Friday, January 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tackle the Term - Workshop on productivity without procrastination

Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday, January 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy group for depression and anxiety

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, January 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Perpall Speaking Competition Finals

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SURF Info Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Crisis of American Consumerism

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, January 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tackle the Term - Workshop on productivity without procrastination

Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Service for Kevin Austin

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Friday, December 1, 2017
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Final Presentation: Improvisation for Scientists

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, December 1, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Final Presentation: Storytelling for Scientists

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2017 HoliGay Party

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Welcome to Hollywood!

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, November 20, 2017
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Transgender Day of Remembrance

Location: Off Campus
Sunday, November 19, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Caltech Orchestra

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Glee Club and Chamber Singers

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, November 18, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Caltech Orchestra

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

¡Mírame! Expressions of Queer Latinx Art

Location: Off Campus
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Trans Student Support Group

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

San Gabriel LGBTQ Center and PFLAG Speaker

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

2017 JPL Research Poster Conference

Location: JPL
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #5

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13th District: Filipino Diaspora

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, November 6, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #4

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech-Occidental Wind Orchestra

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, November 3, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech-Occidental Wind Orchestra

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, November 3, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Armenian-American Experiences

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #3

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)

Upcoming events